Partner Presentations Archive | Adaptive Corp

Partner Presentations Archive | Adaptive Corp

Post Type Description

Wolf Star Technologies True-Load Webinar

Live Streaming Event
Wednesday March 25th, 10:00 a.m. CST/11:00 a.m. EST

Take this opportunity to join an interactive and instructional – yet remote – session about Wolf Star Technologies Load Reconstruction Software, True-Load.

Learn More...

E-SEMINAR LIVE: ABAQUS, TOSCA & FE-SAFE R2020X

Live Streaming Event
Thursday, February 27, 2020 | 11:00 AM EST

The latest releases of Abaqus, Tosca & fe-safe are now available. Register for the live e-seminar to learn about the key new features that will be available in Abaqus, Tosca and fe-safe R2020x.

Learn More...

3DEXPERIENCE CLOUD Live Streaming Event

Live Streaming Event
Tuesday, February 25th | 4:30 pm CET (10:30 am EST)

Bring your ideas to life with 3DEXPERIENCE CATIA design tools on the cloud. Without leaving your desk, join Dassault Systèmes experts and cloud users for 60-minutes live stream to discover the 3DEXPERIENCE platform on the cloud’s collaborative 3D modelling and simulation tools.

Learn More...